Integration Video Conference

Wednesday - January 7, 2004

Agenda:

Speakers can upload talks here.

See below for video connection details. The Fermilab room is the Hornets' Nest (WH8X). The CERN room is R-D10 in building 40.


Esnet reservation ID1103
TitleMICE Integration Meeting
DateJan-7-2004
Time14:30 GMT
Duration2 Hours
RoomParticipantsLocal TimeCall NumberType
FNAL-WH8xEd Black 08:30 (US/Central)80E.164
IIT-CAPPYagmur Torun 08:30 (US/Central)80E.164
CERN-40-R-D10Alain Blondel 15:30 (MET)+1 510 704 5728ISDN
LBL-71BSteve Virostek 06:30 (US/Pacific)+1 510 704 5729ISDN
OsakaMakoto Yoshida 23:30 (JST)+1 510 704 5748ISDN
LouvaineGhislain Gregoire 15:30 (MET)+1 510 704 5725Phone
RALPaul Drumm 14:30 (GMT)+1 510 704 5726Phone
GuestMike Zisman 06:30 (US/Pacific)510-486-5008Phone
GuestWing Lau 22:30 (HKT)800-965870Phone

Yagmur Torun - torun@iit.edu January 7, 2004